8001 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 100 Irvine, CA 92618
949.585.7610 phone
949.585.7611 fax
info@hanleyinvestment.com

Edward B. Hanley
949.585.7677 phone
949.585.7668 fax
ehanley@hanleyinvestment.com

William B. Asher
949.585.7684 phone
949.585.7683 fax
basher@hanleyinvestment.com

Carlos J. Lopez
949.585.7657 phone
949.585.7658 fax
clopez@hanleyinvestment.com

Jeremy S. McChesney
949.585.7671 phone
949.585.7628 fax
jmcchesney@hanleyinvestment.com

Patrick G. Kent
949.585.7672 phone
949.585.7619 fax
pkent@hanleyinvestment.com

Eric P. Wohl
949.585.7673 phone
949.585.7616 fax
ewohl@hanleyinvestment.com

Kevin T. Fryman
949.585.7674 phone
949.585.7675 fax
kfryman@hanleyinvestment.com

Jonathan T. Selznick
949.585.7679 phone
949.585.7680 fax
jselznick@hanleyinvestment.com

Lee Csenar
949.585.7636 phone
949.585.7637 fax
lcsenar@hanleyinvestment.com

Eric Vu
949.585.7644 phone
949.585.7645 fax
evu@hanleyinvestment.com

Jeff Hauber
949.585.7621 phone
949.585.7622 fax
jhauber@hanleyinvestment.com

William Ito
949.585.7638 phone
949.585.7639 fax
wito@hanleyinvestment.com

Tracey Zimmerman-Casey
949.585.7679 phone
949.585.7693 fax
tzimmerman@hanleyinvestment.com

Jaclyn T. Gostanian
949.585.7614 phone
949.585.7615 fax
jgostanian@hanleyinvestment.com

Debbie Fogel
949.585.7695 phone
949.585.7696 fax
dfogel@hanleyinvestment.com

Megan Javor
949.585.7608 phone
949.585.7609 fax
mjavor@hanleyinvestment.com

Gabriela Vicente
949.585.7694 phone
949.585.7663 fax
gvicente@hanleyinvestment.com