Edward B. Hanley

President
949.585.7677 phone
949.585.7668 fax
ehanley@hanleyinvestment.com

William B. Asher

Managing Director
949.585.7684 phone
949.585.7683 fax
basher@hanleyinvestment.com

Carlos J. Lopez

Senior Vice President
949.585.7657 phone
949.585.7658 fax
clopez@hanleyinvestment.com

Jeremy S. McChesney

Senior Vice President
949.585.7671 phone
949.585.7628 fax
jmcchesney@hanleyinvestment.com

Patrick G. Kent

Senior Vice President
949.585.7672 phone
949.585.7619 fax
pkent@hanleyinvestment.com

Eric P. Wohl

Senior Vice President
949.585.7673 phone
949.585.7616 fax
ewohl@hanleyinvestment.com

Kevin T. Fryman

Senior Vice President
949.585.7674 phone
949.585.7675 fax
kfryman@hanleyinvestment.com

Jonathan T. Selznick

Senior Vice President
949.734.0243 phone
949.585.7680 fax
jselznick@hanleyinvestment.com

Lee Csenar

Senior Associate
949.585.7636 phone
949.585.7637 fax
lcsenar@hanleyinvestment.com

Eric Vu

Associate
949.585.7644 phone
949.585.7645 fax
evu@hanleyinvestment.com

Jeff Hauber

Associate
949.585.7621 phone
949.585.7622 fax
jhauber@hanleyinvestment.com

William Ito

Associate
949.585.7638 phone
949.585.7639 fax
wito@hanleyinvestment.com

Tracey Zimmerman-Casey

Director of Operations
949.585.7678 phone
949.585.7693 fax
tzimmerman@hanleyinvestment.com

Jaclyn T. Gostanian

Director of Marketing
949.585.7614 phone
949.585.7615 fax
jgostanian@hanleyinvestment.com

Debbie Fogel

Director of Accounting
949.585.7695 phone
949.585.7696 fax
dfogel@hanleyinvestment.com

Gabriela Vicente

Marketing Manager
949.585.7694 phone
949.585.7963 fax
gvicente@hanleyinvestment.com